Looking for work!

You might have just seen some changes in my portfolio. If not, look at the menu bar up there NOW.

¡Yes! I just finished all my pages of inking. Now you can access to my brand new Inker Portfolio and if you want to know a little bit more about me, you have to option to read my curriculum in Spanish or English.

I’m looking for work as a Comic Inker. Is my speciality, is what I love to do the most. So I invite you to look over my portfolio. And if you know a editor, or someone that is making a comic, or if you are making a comic and you need an Inker, ¡contact me!

Write me to wendymuldon@gmail.com

Thanks a lot!

 

Tal vez ya hayan visto algunos cambios en mi portfolio. Si la respuesta es no, miren la barra del menú ahí arriba AHORA.

¡Así es! Acabo de terminar con todas las páginas de mi entintado. Ahora pueden acceder a mi portfolio de entintadora y si quieren saber un poco más sobre mí, tienen la opción de leer mi curriculum tanto en Inglés como en Español.

Estoy buscando trabajo como entintadora de Comics. Es mi especialidad, es lo que más me gusta hacer. Así que los invito a dar una vuelta por mi porfolio. Si conoces a un editor, a alguien que esté haciendo un comic, o si vos mismo estás haciendo un comic y necesitas de una entintadora, ¡no dudes en contactarme!

Escribime a wendymuldon@gmail.com

¡Muchas gracias!00-joe-m-16-wendy-muldon

(I eat comics like this! Ñam, ñam, ñam!)

(Así es como devoro mis comics! Ñam, ñam, ñam)

