Travelling Far away!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

With this simple image you must have a little idea of where I’m going to travel!

Sadly, Napoleona the bunny won’t be coming with me (and it does break my heart in tiny pieces!). But I’m sure I’ll have lots of fun (and that I’ll drink so much green tea, but never enough for a life time). Just wait for me, because I’ll publish my travelling journal when I’m back!

¡Con esta simple imagen deberían tener ya una idea de adónde voy a viajar!

Lamentablemente, Napoleona la conejo no va a viajar conmigo (¡me rompe mi corazón en tantas piezas!). Pero sé que me voy a divertir muchísimo (y que voy a tomar mucho té verde, pero jamás el suficiente). Esperen por mí, ¡porque voy a publicar mi diario de viaje al volver!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATravelling Far Away Wendy Muldon

